osuFIGURE SKATING CLUB
AT THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY
ENTER SEARCH TERM 

OSU   •  HOME   •  REC SPORTS   •  JOIN   •  CONTACT US
O F F I C E R   L I S T
PRESIDENT
Brittany Best
best.99@osu.edu
614-395-5358
VICE-PRESIDENTS
Rachel Rovder
rdrovder@msn.com
614-551-9149
Christina Serva
serva.1@osu.edu
TREASURER
Alyssa Pfund
pfund.3@osu.edu
716-471-3989
SECRETARY
Amber Sager
sager.33@osu.edu
FUNDRAISING CHAIR
Kayleigh Brewer
brewer.216@osu.edu
419-320-5816
ICE/INTRAMURALS CHAIR
Cory Helffrich
helffrich.1@osu.edu
216-469-7373
SYNCHRO CHAIR
SOCIAL CHAIR
Elisa Duesing
duesing.1@osu.edu
RISK MANAGEMENT CHAIR
Caitlin Skinder
skinder.1@osu.edu
WEBSITE MANAGEMENT
Rachel Rovder
rdrovder@msn.com
614-551-9149
© 2005, KEVIN TOOMEY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.